

#### 1. Trust:

## **VARDHMAN EDUCATION TRUST**

卖	वर्तमान में नियुक्त प्रबंध सदस्य का नाम	जिस पद पर	व्यवसाय ह	THE STATE OF	इस दिनांक से इस । दिनांक तक	इस्ताक्षर	*
		नियुक्त हुए	1	भोषात ।	1		:47
1	श्री जय नारायण चौकसे	अध्यक्ष	ट्यापार	31,श्यामला हिल्स, भोपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	gong	
2	श्रीमती पूनम चौकसे	उपाध्यक्स	ट्यापार	31, श्यामला हिल्स, भोपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	108	
٠٠	श्रीमती श्वेता चौकसे	कोषाध्यक्ष	व्यापार	31, श्यामला हिल्स, ओपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	Shulso	
4	श्री अनुपम चौकसे	सचिव	व्यापार	31, श्यामला हिल्स, ओपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	Bhartony	
5	श्री आशीष जायसवाज	सन्युक्त सचिव	व्यापार	31, श्यामला हिल्स, ओपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	Ahin	
6	पूजा चौंकसे	सन्युक्त कोषाध्यक्ष	व्यापार	31, श्यामला हिल्स, भोपाल	01.06.2015 से 31.05.2020 तक	1 // /	
							_
				llyngfer		e.	
			आ	ाला पुरकाम स. रजिस्ट्रार			
			फम्स ए नर्मदाप	वं संस्थायें भो <b>पाल</b> रम संभाग, भोपाल	1		¥)



#### 2. Governing Body (GB):

The college is governed by the Governing Body that deals with policies making and decisions taking and the executive committees to deal with day-to-day affairs. Seven sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue/matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified/modified by the Executive Committees and Governing Body.

The Governing Body is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this Body.

S.No	Name	Designation	
1	Shri. Jai Narain Chouksey	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Trustee
2	Smt. Poonam Chouksey	Member	Vice Chairperson
3	Dr. Anupam Chouksey	Member	Secretary, LNCT Group
3	Dr. O.P Rai	Member	Trust Nominee Advisor & Special Invitee.
4	Dr. Alok Choubey	Member	DTE's Nominee
5	Prof. Aseem Chandra Tiwari	Member	RGPV Nominee
6	Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai	Member	Staff Representative
7	Dr. Sunil Singh	Member	Faculty Representative
8	Dr. Anil Kumar Saxena	Principal & Ex-Officio  Member Secretary	Principal

#### 3. Academic Advisory Committee:

S.No.	Name	Designations	Recommended by Principal	Approved by Chairman
1.	ShrI J. N. Chouksey	Chairman		
2.	Smt. Poonam Chouksey	Member (M)		
3.	Dr. Anupam Chouksey	Secretary, LNCT Group (M)		
4.	Dr. O.P. Rai	Member (A)		
4.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Rai	Member (I)		



5.	Dr. Sunil Singh	Member(E)		
6.	Dr. Megha Kamble	Member (AC)	Dr. Megha Kamble	
7.	Dr. Sushma Jat	Member (AC)	Dr. Sushma Jat	
8.	Dr. Abhinav Bhargava	Member(R&D)	Dr. Abhinav	
		Member(Red)	Bhargava	
9.	Dr. A.K. Saxena	Member		
	DI. A.N. Jakella	(Principal)		



#### 4. Library Committee

S.No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Megha Kamble	CSE	Chairman
2	Dr. Abhinav Bhargava	EC	Member
3	Dr. Naveen Agarwal	ME	Member
5	Dr. Sachin Tiwari	EX	Member
6	Dr. Prashant Shrivastava	CSE	Member
7	Dr. Surendra Singh	Physics	Member
8	Dr. Shraddha Sharma	Chemistry	Member
9	Dr. Rachna Soni	Mathematics	Member
10	Dr. Brajandra Verma	Humanities	Member
11	Mr. Anil Singh Parihar	Librarian	Member

#### 5. Anti-Ragging Committee:

S. No	Name	Department	Email id	Mobile No.
1	Prof. Ashwin Bhaisare (Committee Head)	ME	ashwinb@lnct.ac.in	9630205004
2	Prof. Sonal Rai	CSE	sonalr@lnct.ac.in	8817381414
3	Prof. Sitaram Patel	CSE	sitaramp@lnct.ac.in	9179179017
4	Prof. Vijay Kumar Yadav	CSE	vijayky@lnct.ac.in	9713021819
5	Prof. Harendra Singh	CSE	harendras@lnct.ac.in	8518852274
6	Prof. Josy George	ME	josyg@lnct.ac.in	9826700740

#### 6. Proctorial Board

7. S.No	Responsibility	Name with Designation		
1	Chairman	Dr. Megha Kamble, HOD, CSE		
2	Member	Dr. Abhinav Bhargava, HOD EC		
3	Member	Dr. Sachin Tiwari, HOD, EX		
4	Member	Dr. Naveen Agarwal, HOD, ME		
5	Member	Prof. Gaurav Singh, CE		
6	Member	Prof. Sushma Jat, HOD Maths		
7	Member	Dr. Sunil Singh, Physics		
8	Member	Dr. Shraddha Sharma, Chemistry		



9	Member	Mr. Abhishek Kr. Singh
10	Member	Mr. Pankaj Jain Sports
11	Member	Prof. Rita Borsi, Warden
12	Member	Mr. Anil Singh Parihar, Librarian



### 8. Program Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee:

Dept.	Electronics & Communication Engg.	Computer Science Engg.	Electrical & Electronics Engg.	Mechanical Engg.	AIML/DS
Convener	Dr. Abhinav Bhargava HOD, EC	Dr. Megha Kamble HOD CSE	Dr. Sachin Tiwari HOD EX	Dr. Naveen Agarwal HOD ME	Dr. Neetesh Gupta CSE
	Prof. Rajdeep	Prof. Ashish	Prof. Poonam	Prof. Ashwin	Prof. Vivek
	Shrivastava. EC	Chaturvedi CSE	Jounjare EX	Bhaisare ME	Mehta CE
	Prof. Santosh Kumar Jha EC	Prof. Shalaindra Chourasia. CSE	Dr. Alesh Sharma CSE	Prof. Kirti Verma CSE	Prof. Gaurav Singh Chouhan CE
	Dr. Richa Chaturvedi EC	Dr. Prashant Shrivastava CSE	Dr. Kavita Kanathey CSE	Prof. Pankaj Deoskar CSE	Abhay Kumar Mishra Physics
	Prof. Neeta Sharma	Dr. Sachin Tiwari	Prof. Pallavi	Prof. Robin Jain	Prof. Satish
	EC	CSE	Shukla EC	EC	Choudhary CSE
Members	Prof. Ashwin	Dr. Sushma Jat	Prof. Santosh	Prof. Sonal	Dr. Uma Sahu
Members	Bhaisare ME	Maths	Kumar Jha EC	Gupta, EC	Maths
	Prof. Rachna Soni Maths	Prof. Poonam Jounjare Asst. prof. EX	Dr. Deepak Soni Prof. EX	Dr. Sachin Tiwari Prof. EX	Dr. Shraddha Sharma, Prof. Chemistry
	Dr. Sachin Tiwari EX	Prof. Santosh Jha EC	Dr. Naveen Agarwal ME	Prof. Vivek Mehta CE	Prof. Poonam Jounjare EX
	Dr. Deepti	Dr. Naveen Agarwal	Dr. Preeti Gupta	Dr. Sushma Jat	Dr. Saket Jain
	Deshpande Physics	ME	Chemistry	Maths	CSE
	Prof. Vivek Mehta CE	Dr. Deepti Agarwal Humanities	Dr. Brajendra Verma Humanities	Dr. Shraddha Sharma Chemistry	Garima Jain, CSE

