LAKSHMI NARAIN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY EXCELLENCE, BHOPAL FACULTY LIST						
	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING					
SESSION 2023-24						
S.No	Name	Designation	Joining Date	Qualifica tion	Nature of Associati on (Regular /Contrac t/Adjunc	
1	ABHINAV BHARGAVA	Professor & Head	2/8/2010	PhD	Regular	
2	RICHA CHATURVEDI	Professor	12/5/2017	PHD	Regular	
3	DEEPAK SONI	Associate Professor	1/7/2019	PhD	Regular	
4	ROBIN TIWARI	Associte Professor	1/5/2018	PhD	Regular	
5	MAYUR SHUKLA	Assistant Professor	11/6/2018	PhD	Regular	
6	NIKITA SHIVHARE	Assistant Professor	3/7/2019	PhD	Regular	
7	AMIT KUMAR SINGH TOMAR	Associate Professor	1/7/2020	M.TECH	Regular	
8	RAJDEEP SHRIVASTAVA	Assistant Professor	14/07/2015	ME	Regular	
9	SANTOSH KUMAR JHA	Assistant Professor	15/10/2016	M.TECH	Regular	
10	NEETA SHARMA	Assistant Professor	2/4/2016	ME	Regular	
11	ROBIN JAIN	Assistant Professor	16/11/2017	ME	Regular	
12	ROHIT KUMAR RATHOR	Assistant Professor	14/07/2015	M.TECH	Regular	
13	SAMEEKSHA RAHANGDALE	Assistant Professor	14/03/2019	M.TECH	Regular	
14	NITESH KUMAR	Assistant Professor	15/07/2019	M.TECH	Regular	
15	ABHISHEK JAIN	Assistant Professor	28/5/2018	M.TECH	Regular	